The Office of the President is located in Hannah Hall, Suite 220 at 713-313-7033.

Office of the President Communication for Elevated Concerns

Office of President
Name Title Email
Mary E Sias Interim President
Dakota Doman Senior Advisor to President for Strategic Initiatives
Kia Harper  Acting Chief of Staff & Executive Director of Presidential Initiatives
Chyenne Powell Executive Office Manager